walk of fame peeps for 2007!

hey boys & girls – the hollywood chamber of commerce announced today who will be getting their star on the hollywood walk of fame next year…below is the list of the upcoming 23 deserving recipients – i am so excited to see barbara walters get her star – she so deserves one! and ms. mariah carey – that should be fun too as well as my hottie cowboy tim mcgraw! popbytes over & out for now…xxoo!

It’s a privilege to honor these performers, and I’m sure their fans and supporters will enjoy attending the induction ceremonies on Hollywood Boulevard. – walk of fame chairman johnny grant

• Sean “Diddy” Combs

• Rodney Bingenheimer

• Barbara Walters

• Michael Caine

• Matt Damon

• Lauren Shuler Donner

• Jamie Foxx

• John Goodman

• Michelle Pfeiffer

• Robert Altman

• Erik Estrada

• Kiefer Sutherland

• Jerry Stiller

• Dick Wolf

• Mariah Carey

• The Doors

• Crystal Gayle

• Tim McGraw

• LeAnn Rimes

• Shania Twain

• Tim Rice

• Lily Tomlin

• Stu Nahan

About MICHAEL KNUDSEN 5716 Articles
MK (Michael Knudsen) first started PopBytes back in September of 2003—while trying to make a website for his design portfolio, the site quickly turned into one of the premiere online destinations for all things pop culture! A native New Yorker, he currently resides in Los Angeles with his partner Ivan along with four dogs, four cats and two parrots. Follow him on Twitter @PopBytes.